• For Chapel Island walks please scroll down

ARNSIDE TO GRANGE WITH MICHAEL WILSON



Saturday 11th June

To book kindly click the link below:

https://register.enthuse.com/ps/event/CrossBayWalk2022


Saturday 25th June

To book click the link –

https://moneyformadagascar.org/crossbaywalk

Saturday 25th June

To book click the link – derianhouse.co.uk/events/morecambe-bay-walk/

Saturday 25th June

To book click the link – rainbowhub.org/event/crossbaywalk/

Saturday 25th June

To bok click the link – backup-charity.org.uk/events/


Saturday 9th July

To book click the link –

elht.nhs.uk/campaigns/morecambe-bay-walk-2022

Saturday 9th July

To book click the link – edenvalleyhospice.org/morecambe-bay-walk-form

Saturday 9th July

Lancashire Teaching Hospitals Charity

https://www.trybooking.com/uk/events/landing/24902?bof=1

Saturday 9th July

To book click the link – trybooking.com/uk/events/landing/25791



Saturday 23rd July

To book click the link – preventbreastcancer.org.uk/events/morecambe-bay-walk/


Saturday 23rd July


Sunday 24th July

To book click the link – cancercare.org.uk/news-and-events/cross-bay-walks-2022


Saturday 6th August

To book click the link – trybooking.com/uk/events/landing/24875



Sunday 21st August

To book click the link – galloways.org.uk/morecambe-bay-walk


Saturday 3rd September

To book click the link – stcatherines.co.uk/shop/events/hospice-fundraising/morecambe-bay-walk/


Sunday 4th September

To book click the link – sjhospice.org.uk/event/cross-bay-walk-2022/


Sandgate to Chapel Island with Raymond Porter


Sunday 22nd May

to book kindly contact – guideoversands@gmail.com


Saturday 9th July

CUMBRIA WILDLIFE TRUST

GRANGE METHODIST CHURCH


Sunday 10th July

Pendleside Hospice

Old Hutton Primary School –

https://www.trybooking.co.uk/BOME


Saturday 23rd July

South Cumbria Rivers Trust

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/265204262087


Sunday 24th July

One Women at a time

https://www.onewomanatatime.co.uk/crossbaywalk


Saturday 6th August

To book click the link – cancercare.org.uk/news-and-events/cross-bay-walk-2022


Sunday 7th August

to book kindly contact – guideoversands@gmail.com


Saturday 20th August

To book click the link – galloways.org.uk/morecambe-bay-walk


Sunday 21st August

To book click the link – sjhospice.org.uk/event/chapel-island-walk-2022/


Saturday 3rd September

MARTHAS DREAM CHARITY


more walk dates are coming soon…..