*All images & videos are owned by The Guide Over Sands Trust


Sunday 29th August 2021


Saturday 28th August 2021


Sunday 1st August 2021


Saturday 31st July 2021


Friday 30th July 2021

THE VALE OF LUNE HARRIERS


Sunday 18th July 2021


Saturday 17th July 2021


Channel 4 Filming day for a documentary featuring Queens’ Guide – Michael Wilson


Sunday 4th July 2021



Saturday 3rd July 2021


Sunday 20th June 2021 – 1st Ever Naturist Walk Across the Bay



Saturday 19th June 2021



Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th June 2021



Saturday 22nd May 2021 – Our first ever Walk for the Guide Over Sands Trust



Bay Walk Memories over the years…